The world cup of rugby

15 décembre 2010

In conclusion

The South African national rugby union team (the Springboks) are the current holders of the Rugby World Cup and 2009 British and Irish Lions Series winners. They are currently ranked as the third best team in the IRB World Rankings and were named 2008 World Team of the Year at the prestigious Laureus World Sports Awards.

Posté par Bertoush à 18:38 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]

The video of team South Africa

Here, the video speaks to us about the equipe of South Africa, which entraine...

Posté par Bertoush à 18:25 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]

Nelson Mandela, a great man

Nelson Mandela, has the continuation of the apartheid, has made relive the hope of the rugby has all the Africans.

Posté par Bertoush à 17:19 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]

The stadium of the team of South Africa is Ellis Park

                                                                                 It's very nice. Ellis Park Ellis Park has a capacity of 60000 places

Posté par Bertoush à 16:14 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]

The team of South Africa after the final of World Cup

The world cup was won by South Africa !

Posté par Bertoush à 15:58 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]

06 décembre 2010

the shirt of South Africa

The shirt of the South Africa for the match

Posté par Bertoush à 14:55 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]

The South Africa flag

  The emblems of the South Africa

Posté par Bertoush à 14:51 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]

The melee of South Africa vs England

  The melee, is a key point of South Africa

Posté par Bertoush à 14:44 - Commentaires [0] - Permalien [#]